Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/4/d489904692/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2715

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/4/d489904692/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2719

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/4/d489904692/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3615
Thylacine – Site officiel

Online Shop

Vinyls, CDs, T-shirts & more

Contact Us

Get in touch

Booking :
UNI-T – Tommy Addington
tommy@unit-production.com

Publishing :
Budde Music France – Jessica Ibgui
jessica@buddemusic.fr


All You Need Is Songs – Enora Houbart
enora@gum.paris

Management :
Clarisse Arnou
clarisse.arnou@gmail.com

Label :
Intuitive Records – Nina Sachot
contact@intuitive-records.com

Promo :
Brigitte Batcave
brigitte@batcave.fr

Upcoming Shows

Website by Anatole Rozan